Contact Us

HarlanCountyHealthHarlan County Health System

717 N. Brown St.
P. O. Box 836
Alma, NE 68920-0836
Phone: (308) 928-2151
FAX: (308) 928-2774

Hospital Directory

Use the following email links to contact HCHS department heads.

CEO

Manuela Wolf, icon_email mwolf@harlancohealth.org

Comptroller

Suzanne Lans, icon_email slans@harlancohealth.org

Nursing

Katherine Fleischmann, icon_email kfleischmann@harlancohealth.org

Radiology

Tonda Ross, icon_email tross@harlancohealth.org

Laboratory

Barb Lans, icon_email blans@harlancohealth.org

Health Information Management/HIPAA Privacy Officer

Hope Cole, icon_email hcole@harlancohealth.org

Dietary

Charlene Hunt, icon_email chunt@harlancohealth.org

Maintenance

Sam Dietz, icon_email sdietz@harlancohealth.org

Housekeeping

Julie Kresser, icon_email jkresser@harlancohealth.org

Information Technology/HIPAA Security Officer

Mike Andrews, icon_email mandrews@harlancohealth.org

Contact Form

You may also fill out the following form and we will contact you.
Note: Please DO NOT use this form to transmit any sensitive or personal information such as account numbers or passwords. This form is not encrypted.