Harlan County Health System

717 N. Brown St.
P. O. Box 836
Alma, NE 68920-0836
Phone: (308) 928-2151
FAX: (308) 928-2774                                                                                    Email:Caringforyou@harlancohealth.org

Hours:

Hospital- 24 hr Emergency 

Heartland Family Medicine Clinic (Alma)-

     M: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm (Extended Hours)

     T-F: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Sat: 8:00 am - Noon

Heartland Family Medicine Clinic (Oxford)-

     M-F: 9-Noon

Hospital Directory

Use the following email links to contact HCHS department heads.

 

Chief Financial Officer

Alan Meisinger

icon_email ameisinger@harlancohealth.org

 

Director of Human Resources

Katie Koopman

icon_email kkoopman@harlancohealth.org

 

Chief Nursing Officer

Shawn Horton, icon_email shorton@harlancohealth.org

 

Director of Radiology

Tonda Ross

icon_email tross@harlancohealth.org

 

Director of Laboratory

Christel Wilson, icon_email cwilson@harlancohealth.org

 

Director of Therapy

Marisa Gulizia, PT, DPT, CSCS, 200 RYT

icon_email mgulizia@harlancohealth.org

 

Clinic Manager

Candice Bell

 icon_email cbell@harlancohealth.org

 

Materials/Pharmacy Manager

Leanne Bewley, icon_email lbewley@harlancohealth.org

 

Health Information Management/HIPAA Privacy Officer

Heather Behrendt

 icon_email hbehrendt@harlancohealth.org

 

Dietary Manager

Brooke Langley

 icon_email blangley@harlancohealth.org

 

Maintenance Manager

Sam Dietz

 icon_email sdietz@harlancohealth.org

 

Environmental Services Supervisor 

Julie Kresser

 icon_email jkresser@harlancohealth.org

 

Director of Marketing 

Director of Hospital Foundation 

Taylor Molzahn 

icon_email tmiller@harlancohealth.org

 

Information Technology/HIPAA Security Officer

Mike Andrews

 icon_email mandrews@harlancohealth.org

 

Executive Assistant

April Einspahr

icon_email aeinspahr@harlancohealth.org