Harlan County Health System

717 N. Brown St.
P. O. Box 836
Alma, NE 68920-0836
Phone: (308) 928-2151
FAX: (308) 928-2774                                                                                    Email:Caringforyou@harlancohealth.org

 

Hours:

Hospital- 24 hr Emergency 

Heartland Family Medicine Clinic (Alma)-

     M: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm (Extended Hours)

     T-F: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Sat: 8:00 am - Noon

Heartland Family Medicine Clinic (Oxford)-

     M-F: 9-Noon

 

Hospital Directory:

Use the following email links to contact HCHS department heads.

 

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Patrick Auman, Ph.D. 

icon_email pauman@harlancohealth.org

 

Interim Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Sheri Trahern

icon_email strahern@harlancohealth.org

 

Interim CNO/COO

Kevin Meek, RN-BSN

icon_email kmeek@harlancohealth.org

 

Executive Assistant

April Einspahr,

icon_email aeinspahr@harlancohealth.org

 

Director of Radiology

Tonda Ross

icon_email tross@harlancohealth.org

 

Director of Laboratory

Christel Wilson

icon_email cwilson@harlancohealth.org

 

Director of Therapy

Marisa Gulizia, PT, DPT, CSCS, 200 RYT

icon_email mgulizia@harlancohealth.org

 

 

Materials/Pharmacy Manager

Leanne Bewley

icon_email lbewley@harlancohealth.org

 

 

Dietary Manager

Brooke Langley

 icon_email blangley@harlancohealth.org

 

Maintenance Manager

Sam Dietz

 icon_email sdietz@harlancohealth.org

 

Environmental Services Supervisor 

Julie Kresser

 icon_email jkresser@harlancohealth.org

 

Director of Marketing 

Director of Hospital Foundation 

Taylor Molzahn 

icon_email tmiller@harlancohealth.org

 

Information Technology/HIPAA Security Officer

Mike Andrews

 icon_email mandrews@harlancohealth.org