HarlanCountyHealthHarlan County Health System

717 N. Brown St.
P. O. Box 836
Alma, NE 68920-0836
Phone: (308) 928-2151
FAX: (308) 928-2774

Hours:

Hospital- 24 hr Emergency 

Alma Clinic-

     M- 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

     T-F- 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Sat- 8:00 am - Noon

Hospital Directory

Use the following email links to contact HCHS department heads.

Chief Executive Officer

Mark Miller, icon_email mmiller@harlancohealth.org

 

Chief Financial Officer

Alan Meisinger, icon_email ameisinger@harlancohealth.org

 

Director of Human Resources

Anamarie Schluntz, icon_email aschluntz@harlancohealth.org

 

Director of Nursing-Interim

Nickole Burrow-Hunt, icon_email nhunt@harlancohealth.org

Director of Radiology

Tonda Ross, icon_email tross@harlancohealth.org

 

Director of Laboratory

Tricia Wilhelm, icon_email twilhelm@harlancohealth.org

 

Clinic Manager

Candice Bell, icon_email cbell@harlancohealth.org

 

Materials/Pharmacy Manager

Leanne Bewley, icon_email lbewley@harlancohealth.org

 

Health Information Management/HIPAA Privacy Officer

Heather Behrendt, icon_email hbehrendt@harlancohealth.org

 

Dietary Manager

Brooke Langley, icon_email blangley@harlancohealth.org

 

Maintenance Manager

Sam Dietz, icon_email sdietz@harlancohealth.org

 

Housekeeping Manager

Julie Kresser, icon_email jkresser@harlancohealth.org

 

Information Technology/HIPAA Security Officer

Mike Andrews, icon_email mandrews@harlancohealth.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *