Harlan County Health System

717 N. Brown St.
P. O. Box 836
Alma, NE 68920-0836
Phone: (308) 928-2151
FAX: (308) 928-2774                                                                                    

 

 

Hours:

Hospital- 24 hr Emergency 

Heartland Family Medicine Clinic (Alma)-

     M: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm (Extended Hours)

     T-F: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Heartland Family Medicine Clinic (Oxford)-

     M & W: 9-Noon

 

Hospital Directory:

Use the following email links to contact HCHS department heads.

 

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Patrick A. Auman, Ph.D. 

icon_email pauman@harlancohealth.org

 

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Shelli Shelton

icon_email ssheltonharlancohealth.org

 

Chief Nursing Officer/Chief Operations Officer (CNO/COO)

Stacy Neubauer, RN

icon_email sneubauer@harlancohealth.org

 

Executive Assistant

April Einspahr,

icon_email aeinspahr@harlancohealth.org

 

 

Clinical Informations, Operations, & Process Improvement Lead

Danielle Landen, RN

icon_email dlanden@harlancohealth.org

 

Director of Radiology

Tonda Ross

icon_email tross@harlancohealth.org

 

Director of Laboratory

Christel Wilson

icon_email cwilson@harlancohealth.org

 

Director of Therapy

Marisa Gulizia, PT, DPT, CSCS, 200 RYT

icon_email mgulizia@harlancohealth.org

 

 

Materials/Pharmacy Manager

Leanne Bewley

icon_email lbewley@harlancohealth.org

 

 

Dietary Manager

Brooke Langley

 icon_email blangley@harlancohealth.org

 

Maintenance Manager

Sam Dietz

 icon_email sdietz@harlancohealth.org

 

Environmental Services Supervisor 

Julie Kresser

 icon_email jkresser@harlancohealth.org

 

Director of Marketing 

Director of Hospital Foundation 

Taylor Molzahn 

icon_email tmolzahn@harlancohealth.org